Join our Email List - Participate in RRM Surveys Email:  
The world's leading information source for road race organizers and the industry that serves them
Road Race Management 

 

Road Race Management News

 



Virtual Education Session
Road Runners Club of America

[]

[]  
RRCA is excited to announce our next online education opportunity, part our ongoing effort to provide clubs with advice and best practices for effective leadership.

Greg Hipp, Executive Director of the Chicago Area Runners Association (CARA) will walk through CARA's operational preparedness plan for group runs in the time of COVID-19. Greg will discuss how the plan was developed, what procedures are being implemented, and lessons learned as CARA has slowly returned to hosting group runs with these guidelines in place.

Join RRCA via ZOOM on Tuesday July 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM EST/7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST. Plan for an hour session with Q&A opportunities.

This event is free, but spots are limited. Please sign-up in advance.

Registrants will receive a Zoom link for the session in their confirmation email after signing up. Please note, this presentation will be recorded to offer as a lasting educational resource.


Register for the ZOOM session


[]
Support RRCA Official Sponsors and Corporate Supporters